Contact Person

Magnus Michael

Magnus Michael

CEO

Phone: +49 541 97120 0
E-Mail: magnus.michael@holtkamp.de

Uwe Staudinger

Uwe Staudinger

Manager

Phone: +49 541 97120 0
E-Mail: uwe.staudinger@holtkamp.de

Christian Holtkämper

Christian Holtkämper

Authorized officer / Manager of production

Phone: +49 541 97120 0
E-Mail: christian.holtkaemper@holtkamp.de

Stephan Seggert

Stephan Seggert

Authorized officer / Technical customer support

Phone: +49 541 97120 0
E-Mail:
stephan.seggert@holtkamp.de

Roman Kowarsch

Roman Kowarsch

Technical sales industry

Phone: +49 541 97120 0
E-Mail: roman.kowarsch@holtkamp.de

Sebastian Nowack

Sebastian Nowack

Technical sales industry

Phone: +49 541 97120 0
E-Mail: sebastian.nowack@holtkamp.de

Michael Rohling

Michael Rohling

Purchase department

Phone: +49 541 97120 0
E-Mail: michael.rohling@holtkamp.de

Kerstin Brinkmann

Kerstin Brinkmann

Sales department

Phone: +49 541 97120 0
E-Mail: kerstin.brinkmann@holtkamp.de

Kerstin Fintz

Kerstin Fintz

Sales department / Marketing

Phone: +49 541 97120 0
E-Mail:
kerstin.fintz@holtkamp.de

Josef Röwekamp

Josef Röwekamp

Technical Sales

Phone: +49 541 97120 0
E-Mail:
josef.roewekamp@holtkamp.de