Ansprechpartner

Magnus Michael

Magnus Michael

CEO

Tel.: 0541 97120 0
E-Mail: magnus.michael@holtkamp.de

Christian Holtkämper

Christian Holtkämper

Prokurist / Produktionsleiter

Tel.: 0541 97120 0
E-Mail: christian.holtkaemper@holtkamp.de

Stephan Seggert

Stephan Seggert

Prokurist / Tech. Kundenbetreuung

Tel.: 0541 97120 0
E-Mail:
stephan.seggert@holtkamp.de

Roman Kowarsch

Roman Kowarsch

Technischer Vertrieb Industrie

Tel.: 0541 97120 0
E-Mail: roman.kowarsch@holtkamp.de

Sebastian Nowack

Sebastian Nowack

Technischer Vertrieb Industrie

Tel.: 0541 97120 0
E-Mail: sebastian.nowack@holtkamp.de

Josef Röwekamp

Josef Röwekamp

Technischer Vertrieb

Tel.: 0541 97120 0
E-Mail:
josef.roewekamp@holtkamp.de

Kerstin Brinkmann

Kerstin Brinkmann

Vertrieb

Tel.: 0541 97120 0
E-Mail: kerstin.brinkmann@holtkamp.de

Kerstin Fintz

Kerstin Fintz

Vertrieb / Marketing

Tel.: 0541 97120 0
E-Mail:
kerstin.fintz@holtkamp.de

Michael Rohling

Michael Rohling

Einkauf

Tel.: 0541 97120 0
E-Mail: michael.rohling@holtkamp.de